top of page

Good Fall Outfit


Fall time is one of my favorite of the whole year.But being good during the winter can be hard. Especially because most warm clothes are made fur or some form of production that included the harming of animals to make it. Being healthy is most important but living this way can be a real challenge to some... Including me! Ever get that thrill you find when you sliver on that plush polar bear mink coat or that indescribable feeling of a new leather jacket with the smell of newly polished leather on your arms fit to your back. Nothing beats that feeling to me at times. The hardest part is deciding to make those decisions on how your yearly fall wardrobe will be made. What materials are in this fall? What materials will you be willing to wear? What will be best for you to wear? Or what would be best for my environment? How much effort am I putting into this? How much effort do I believe i can put into this? Mind and body are surrounded by clothing during the day and night. It makes us feel how we do and the actions we make every single day are embraced by the clothing we chose to wear. This fall, I will wear not mainly for fashion... but for comfort and capability. The capability to be healthy and happy. Thankful for every living breathing healthy day of this years fall.

- JR


16 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page