top of page

Good Life Goals

Updated: Feb 19, 2021

Becoming very involved in my good life, I have set a few goals for myself on things I want to purchase when I start working. Here are a few good, eco items I want to purchase! -JR









this Kor water bottle has a filtration inside so you always have access to clean water on the go!











Vitamin C has so many benefits for the body i will have to make a separate post on it another time. :)












This lip balm is great for the cold times of the year! It’s delicious, lasts a long time, and does not have the waxy taste. Note it does have organic beeswax!









This is the cleanest natural healthiest way to remove your makeup! Plus it's ultra reusable! To remove makeup, you don’t have to use any product, you just wet the cloths with water.









This is the most natural, healthiest way to get some sleep when its just impossible. Its not artificial and its 100% pure!








17 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page