top of page

Julia Tremaine

At times in my life I feel like certain characters out of TV shows, books, or movies. This month I must admit I feel like one of Cinderella's evil stepsisters. In particular, Drizella Tremaine. Why? Because I withhold most of the qualities that she does in day to day life. For beginners, we are both 19 years old! Additionally; we both are spoiled brats, vain, conceited, arrogant, lazy, procrastinators, educated, sour outlook, complain, sleep late, bad singers, bicker with younger sister, parasites, and dream of our prince.



Besides the fact that we have virtually share identical personalities we also appear physically similar as well. We are both; white, have a small head, pointy eyebrows, a slim figure, brown eyes, a pointed drooping nose, and a pointy chin. The only difference is our hair color. Mine is dirty blonde and hers in dark brown.

Julia Tremaine every morning.

7 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page